Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs, Colorado
Courtesy The Broadmoor

The Broadmoor

Colorado Springs, Colorado






Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Broadmoor.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "My wife, son and I have attended several Broadmoor camps and drills. Every pro has been top notch. Class sizes are always small and there is plenty of instruction even in classes designated as just drills. Since drill classes are small (4 people max), expect to be worked pretty hard physically. We live an hour away but still attend sessions at least once a year at the Broadmoor."—D.G., Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "My daughter went to many camps at the Broadmoor that I observed. The coaches were extremely professional! The lessons were well organized providing ample opportunities to practic and improve. The coaches created an outstanding atmosphere where the training and fun combined to make the camp very enjoyable. The staff could not have provided a better tennis experience! Additionally, the Broadmoor Hotel offers so many amenities."—C.D., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "This camp was so much fun. The activities were well organized and the staff had an interest in each of us. They paired us with players of similar skills, and made sure that we were part of the group. The instructors were excellent teachers and wanted to make sure that we learned as much as possible. The facilities are excellent. Everything about he Broadmoor was top quality. The tennis camp was combined with a food and wine weekend. The program allowed for non-players to get involved. I can't say enough about how great the combination of tennis, food and wine was. I'm taking my whole family back this year."—M.K., Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Fabulous Broadmoor Tennis Club. Five Star resort in Colorado. Since I live in Denver I don't have to fly to enjoy a Five Star Resort AND a Five Star Tennis Club. You won't be disappointed."—M.G., Adv., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "My family has been going to The Broadmoor tennis facility for years. The facilities and staff are fantastic! I would highly recommend the staff - they are not just instructors but they are family. The facilities are exceptional just like you would expect from The Broadmoor. Five Stars!"—M.B., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I've been to several camps now at The Broadmoor. Each time I have learned something new that I can incorporate into my game. The Pro's there are so friendly and engaging, on and off the court. They even remember your strengths and weaknesses from year to year. The staff is also great at pairing you with other players who are comparable to your level of playing. The facility is fantastic and in such a beautiful setting. When you consider the hours you spend on the court, I think its a great value for your money!"—C.E., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis staff and facility are wonderful. The director, Karen, runs an excellent program and the coaches are friendly and personable. The setting is beautiful with the mountains in the background and the room was great, set right on a lake."—S.R., Adv., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "The tennis camps at the Broadmoor are excellent! Our group books a weekend almost every year! The instruction is great and we love coming back to see Karen, Christopher and the rest of the pros... like home away from home! The facility is lovely and the resort offers so many wonderful restaurants and services for our off-court time!"—B.A., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The staff at the Broadmoor is fantastic. They are incredibly attentive, and always willing to set up a match appropriate for your level of play. The teaching staff is top notch and very flexible. After staying at the resort for a few days, you will want to hang out with the staff. I can't wait to go back"—S.M., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—P.J., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Love this place! The pros are great and the tennis staff makes you feel like part of the Broadmoor family. Christopher makes everything fun and enjoyable and provides great instruction for all levels of tennis. Hats off to Karen and her staff!!!"—S.L., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "The Broadmoor is an amazing facility with so much to offer. Tennis, Golf, Swimming, Horseback riding, Hiking, Fine dining and so much more. The tennis facility has both hard courts and clay (nice on the knees). There is a full service tennis shop right by the courts. The backdrop views are so awesome. Several pros to choose from. Spa-I didn't have time to go in but I heard that it was huge and very nice."—S.H., Adv. Int., April 2017

See more reviews

Rate Broadmoor


Ratings

(105 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
3½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(105 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
3½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Rates vary seasonally.

Visit the website for current rates

The Broadmoor
1 Lake Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80906