Tennis Resorts Online, the Leading Guide to Tennis Travel and Tennis Vacations
Your Definitive Guide To Tennis Travel





Hawk's Cay Resort

Duck Key, Florida


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Hawk's Cay Resort.

  • 4-Ball Rating ""—J.E., Int., March 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great getaway and tennis vacation at Hawk's Cay Resort. Hannah is a superb pro who ties the whole experience together with a purpose - from individual skills, to strategy drills using the skills you work on, to game experiences that put the skills to work. Great interaction with local players made the tennis fun, too. Hoping to be back again soon!"—D.M., Adv. Int., March 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Hawk's Cay was incredible! Hannah and her staff made all the clinics so much fun and challenging! There was even a fun little tournament on the Friday when we were there. We will definitely be back and hopefully bring friends!!"—J.T., Adv. Int., March 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Just got back from an amazing tennis weekend at Hawk's Cay Resort with 16 girlfriends. Hannah and her staff were amazing. We got some good pointers and had a lot of fun! We will be back!"—K.I., Adv., February 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Just returned from a great tennis camp at Hawks Cay in the Florida Keys. the head pro, Hannah was superb. A great coach, a great player, and full of energy. We did several private sessions with her which were great. Learned a lot and had a great time. Hawks Cay is a superb place with much to offer."—S.S., Adv., January 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "There are no weaknesses only strengths. We have been playing tennis for years and we are so happy that we had found Hannah here in the Keys. This truly had made our stay so much fun. She is an excellent teacher and there are no words for her personality but GREAT. We cannot wait till next winter when we can come back to do drills everyday."—L.T., Int., January 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Hannah was great. She was knowledgeable patient and we had a blast!"—D.F., Adv., December 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "My tennis group attended 4 days of morning tennis clinics. Hannah Thompson was our pro. She made the experience fun & challenging. She is high energy, friendly & a gifted instructor. I definitely recommend taking a clinic with her if you are in the middle Keys."—J.C., Int., November 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Well rounded daily clinics that focus on all shots over a weekly rotation. Had some locals attend the clinics, resulting in opportunities to focus on doubles drills, which is what I wanted to spend time on. The Pro, Hannah Thompson, is very knowledgable about all the strokes and helped me improve my slice serve and service returns. Only downside was it rained frequently everyday I was there in late October. But Hannah worked with my schedule and we got all of the clinics & lessons in that I wanted."—R.A., Int., October 2016
  • 4-Ball Rating "Hannah was a wonderful instructor. It was nice to get another Point of view in regards to my serves, volley and ground strokes. She made it fun when my husband and I took a class together."—D.B., Int., September 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "James was amazing with my 3 yr old son and his older cousins! It was maxs 1st tennis lesson and James made him love it, have a great memory around tennis and wanting him to play again."—A.S., Beg., August 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—J.R., Adv. Int., August 2016

See more reviews

Rate Hawk's Cay Resort


Ratings

(133 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Ratings

(133 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Hawk's Cay Resort
61 Hawk's Cay Blvd.
Duck Key, FL 33050
305-743-7000 ext 1571
Toll-free: 888-313-5749
Fax: 305-743-5215
Web Link: Hawk's Cay Resort

©2017 Roger Cox

Ratings

(133 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
5-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
3½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating


Four Seasons Nevis

Enjoy an unforgettable Caribbean vacation, your way, at Four Seasons Resort Nevis with the new Nevis My Way package with daily breakfast for two and USD 100 daily Resort Credit. Use your credit to perfect your game on the court with tailored lessons with a Pro, participate in weekly clinics or reserve court times. Guests can also indulge at the spa, on the Golf Course, in five gourmet restaurants, and more. For reservations, please call 869-469-6238 or visit www.fourseasons.com/nevis

Expedia.com


©2017 Roger Cox