Search
Email Us
Tennis Resorts Online
Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, Riviera Nayarit, Mexico
Courtesy Four Seasons Punta Mita

Punta Mita

Bahia de Banderas, Nayarit Mexico


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Punta Mita, Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and St. Regis Punta Mita Resort.

  • 4-Ball Rating "What a fantastic week in Punta Mita! This was not our first trip there but with the addition of tennis this trip made it amazing. Miguel the pro was so great and between he and Dany the second pro I really improved and had a great time. I think this was the best tennis vacations we have taken over the past few years and I wish we could have stayed longer. Big shout out to the team in Punta Mita !! Excellent !!"—E.F., Low Int., November 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Just Back from 8 days the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort in Mexico. FANTASTIC week of tennis! 10 beautiful courts in a magnificent setting. I played 4 to 5 hours every day the 8 days I was there. Every Day we participated in Clinics and lessons in the morning with Miguel the head Pro and Dany the second pro. Both are patient outstanding tennis instructors who guided and pushed us just enough to make great progress in a weeks time. Miguel set up challanging singles and doubles matches for me every afternoon and we met lots of great players over the course of the week. This was one of the best weeks of Tennis ever and we will plan to be back soon!"—E.D., Adv. Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—J.N., Low Int., October 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Four Seasons Punta Mita was such an amazing vacation. Not only did I get to play tennis everyday in tropical paradise, I was also able to enjoy an amazing pool and picture perfect beach. I highly recommend this resort for anyone interested in a resort with a great tennis facility and wonder staff/ tennis instructor."—A.T., Low Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "This is a lovely resort with really nice tennis facilities. I was able to easily reserve a spot in the clinics both days, and met other tennis players through the fantastic coach, Miguel Lopez. I was there in October, and it was hot- though the heat is, of course, no reflection on the club! I can't think of one downside to this resort."—L.S., Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "great facility and wonderful pro (Miguel)"—N.L., Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Excellent tennis pro & clinics. Pro quickly finds a skill you can work on and then highlights that throughout the clinic. Arranged a mixed doubles match for us, even during slow season. Fun round robin held once a week."—V.B., Low Int., October 2017
  • 3½-Ball Rating "Ive been going there to play tennis for years but particularly enjoyed Miguel"—R.H., Adv., October 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Gorgeous facility, friendly and extremely competent staff, fun tennis - just can't say enough great things about our experience with the tennis at FS Punta Mita. Miguel Lopez, the head pro there, is not only a great tennis instructor, he's incredibly personable and professional. He went out of his way to set up tennis dates for us with other players and we had a really worthwhile semi-private lesson plus a clinic with him. He spoiled us! TEN STARS to Miguel and the BPI tennis program at Punta Mita!!"—D.G., Adv. Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Miguel at Punta Mita Four Seasons was an excellent instructor. I had a great one hour session with him, he really seemed to care about improving my game and wasn't just trying to play out the hour. gave good understandable info. but didn't overwhelm me with tips. Gave me 2-3 good tips that have stuck with me and improved my serve and groundstrokes. Thanks Miguel!"—D.K., Int., October 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating ""—C.V., Low Int., August 2017
  • 5-Ball Rating "Incredible facility. Punctual, perfect courts condition, extraordinary pro. I would reccomend enjoying the tennis facility 1000%. I could not find a single weakness in this amazing facility."—E.S., Adv., August 2017

See more reviews

Rate Punta Mita , Four Seasons Resort Punta Mita, and St. Regis Punta Mita Resort


Ratings

(264 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 113 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 10 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating
Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating
Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating


Elite Tennis Travel


Ratings

(264 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

Four Seasons Ratings
( 113 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
3½-Ball Rating

St. Regis Ratings
( 10 Reviewers)
Lodging
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
5-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
5-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Punta Mita
Desarrollo Turistico de Punta Mita
Ramal Carr. Federal 200 KM 19
Bahia de Banderas, Nay. 63734 Mexico