Tennis Resorts Online, the Leading Guide to Tennis Travel and Tennis Vacations
Your Definitive Guide To Tennis Travel





Reynolds Lake Oconee and Ritz-Carlton Reynolds

Greensboro, Georgia


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about Reynolds Lake Oconee and Ritz-Carlton Reynolds.

  • 4-Ball Rating "This is my second time doing a long weekend of tennis with my ladies tennis team at the Ritz Lake Oconee, and we will keep coming back due to the quality of the instruction, the courts, and the clubhouse. Dave was our fearless leader -- we each took away a few key points to focus on during our upcoming season. The clubhouse is set in a beautiful resort area, but far enough away from the hotel hustle and bustle. Our weekend allowed for tennis, spa time, relaxation, and a stay at a beautiful house (rather than the hotel). I definitely recommend it to anyone in the Atlanta area as an easy getaway from the city in a beautiful setting. And the tennis is fabulous!"—M.V., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Exceptional oasis in rural middle Georgia. Great place to escape traffic and the hustle and bustle of metropolitan areas. With Lake Oconee as a scenic backdrop throughout the resort, rolloing hills and picturesque views of numerous golf holes (117 holes in the resort) the resort has 10 courts at the main tennis facility and 6 additional courts spread throughout the resort. PBI (Peter Burwash International) manages the tennis operations with 2 full time cerified pros on staff. Daily drills are available as are group climics as well as private lessons. A real gem located less than 90 minutes from downtown Atlanta."—R.C., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Tennis facility is well run, and beautiful. I have visited here 3 times and always made time to hit with one of the resident pros."—P.S., Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "During our family reunion, we participated in a tennis round-robin that the tennis pro, Dave Neuhart, helped me to organize and set up. We had 20 participants and we enjoyed several hours of fun tennis at the tennis center. We appreciated the helpfulness of the staff as well as the amenities. I would highly recommend this property!"—S.B., Adv. Int., May 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "The tennis facility is fantastic. It all starts at the top with the head pro who sets the tone for everything which is impeccable. Should any issue arise they are quick and accommodating in resolving in a pleasant way. Only weakness could be 4 hard courts and 4 soft courts. HOWEVER, they have now this year, added 2 more clay courts."—C.H., Adv. Int., May 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating ""—R.F., Int., May 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "It is one of the most beautiful resort I have ever been to! The blend of nature and facilities is superb. As soon as we arrived the staff treated with such hospitality it was unbelievable. We signed up for a tennis lesson and the staff Helped us understand and perform the basic techniques needed for this sport. The instructors were awesome at explaining why should we do a certain technique compared to another. They made learning tennis a very enjoyable experience and would definitely come back to this resort."—F.G., Beg., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great place to play tennis. I live here and play 3 to4 times a week."—C.S., Adv. Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Very friendly staff, and excellent facilities. Tennis lessons were great, and very helpful."—J.A., Low Int., April 2016
  • 5-Ball Rating "James, the Pro was Excellent."—R.D., Adv., April 2016
  • 3½-Ball Rating ""—W.S., Adv. Int., April 2016
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Director of Tennis, Dave Neuhart is very available and engaged with the players. Amazing facility in stunning condition. Nice variety of events for all levels."—B.H., Adv., April 2016

See more reviews

Rate Reynolds Lake Oconee and Ritz-Carlton Reynolds


Ratings

(88 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating
Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
3½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating


LBK 2017


Ratings

(88 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
3½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Visit the website for current rates

Reynolds Lake Oconee and Ritz-Carlton Reynolds
100 Linger Longer Rd.
Greensboro, GA 30642
706-467-0600
Toll-free: 888-298-3119
Web Link: Reynolds Lake Oconee and Ritz-Carlton Reynolds


Special For Tennis Resorts Online

PBI World Tennis Camp, Sept. 8-12, 2017


PBI World Tennis Camp, Reynolds Plantation, Georgia, Sept. 8-12, 2017 Join us for a four and a half day PBI World Camp at the Ritz-Carlton Lodge, Reynolds Plantation on the secluded shores of Lake Oconee, just 75 miles east of Atlanta, Georgia. The camp devotes more than 20 hours to on-court instruction and activities, 13 hours of grouped themed clinics and lessons and seven hours of competitive play and fun events. Campers also enjoy a welcome dinner reception, awards ceremony, camp pictures, awards, gifts, and boat ride. To book, visit PBITennis.com and mention the code TROFREELESSON in the referral section and receive a complimentary private lesson during your camp stay.

©2017 Roger Cox

Ratings

(88 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
4-Ball Rating Instruction
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
3½-Ball Rating Cuisine
4-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
3½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
4-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4½-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating


LBK 2017



©2017 Roger Cox