Tennis Resorts Online, the Leading Guide to Tennis Travel and Tennis Vacations
Your Definitive Guide To Tennis Travel





TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort by Wyndham

Destin, Florida


Your Call

Here's what others have had to say about TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort by Wyndham.

  • 4½-Ball Rating "We came for the Helen Drake tennis tournament in April and it was excellent. Joe and Scott do a fabulous job running the tournament and the atmosphere is so much fun!! The entire tennis staff was friendly and worked hard to keep the courts swept and watered ect. We stayed in the tennis villas and it was fabulous! The check-in and chk-out process was a breeze. The whole resort is beautiful! We have already booked for next year. Thank you for a wonderful tennis vacation!!"—R.S., Adv., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Tops'l is a great place. Awesome tennis with friendly, helpful pros and staff. You can stay on the beach or at the tennis courts; but, either way, you are on the property and can easily get to everything. I highly recommend it."—D.K., Low Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—E.B., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We are from Louisiana and annually we have traveled with our entire high school tennis team to Tops'l for years. The facilities are great. Courts are right outside your room no matter where you are in the resort. More importantly the Pro's there are wonderful. Accommodating in everyway. Hands on teaching offered almost all day. And if you want a match they usually can easily get you one. Great Tennis Community."—T.U., Adv., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Always a wonderful time at Tops'l. Looking forward to my visit this year."—N.N., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "I go there every October with my ALTA buds. The weather is perfect. The pros are great, fun to be with, helpful etc. It is all good and I look forward to returning every year."—R.C., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "Great tennis facility , with amazing coaches ! Been going there for years with teams and friends! Always a fun time and then there's the beach !!"—H.G., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We recently celebrated the 20th Anniversary of our team attending TOPS'L with our tennis group from Atlanta. For 20 years this group has made a kind of reunion around tennis and have always had a fabulous time. Joe and his team offer professional instruction and the facility is always in topnotch condition. Cheers to the next 20 years!"—S.M., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We have a group of 16 guys go to Tops'l every year and we always have a great time. Joe and his staff are excellent instructors and make it very enjoyable. The condos are very nice and the courts are always in great shape, and everything is at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend anyone wanting to go on a tennis vacation to visit Tops'l."—J.P., Adv. Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating "Went there w/a group of ladies that I play tennis with in my community. Got there on a Wednesday afternoon just in time to play 2 hours of fun tennis and get in a little exercise after the ride over. Next two mornings had 2 hours of great drilling from the pros. What a fun girls outing, our condos were right next to each other which made it very convent to enjoy lunch and dinners together. We will be returning back in the fall, as we all loved the time spent there!"—H.M., Int., April 2017
  • 4-Ball Rating ""—C.R., Int., April 2017
  • 4½-Ball Rating "We love Topsl! We travel to Destin twice per year and stay at the tennis villa. Sam and Joe are the best pros! We hope to retire there....in about 20 years or so!"—J.E., Adv. Int., April 2017

See more reviews

Rate TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort by Wyndham


Ratings

(357 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating
Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating
Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating
Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating
Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating


Four Seasons Nevis

Enjoy an unforgettable Caribbean vacation, your way, at Four Seasons Resort Nevis with the new Nevis My Way package with daily breakfast for two and USD 100 daily Resort Credit. Use your credit to perfect your game on the court with tailored lessons with a Pro, participate in weekly clinics or reserve court times. Guests can also indulge at the spa, on the Golf Course, in five gourmet restaurants, and more. For reservations, please call 869-469-6238 or visit www.fourseasons.com/nevis

PBI Camps-Naples Grande



Ratings

(357 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating

Rates and Reservations

Lodging ranges from suites and studios to 3-bedroom condos variously located on or near the beach or around the tennis courts. Rates vary seasonally, but differ from those in southern Florida by being highest in summer and over Sspring Break, lowest in winter. See their website for specific prices for the dates that interest you.

Visit the website for current rates

TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort by Wyndham
9011 Hwy. 98 East
Destin, FL 32550
850-267-9222
Toll-free: 866-233-2105
Fax: 850-267-2955
Web Link: TOPS'L Beach & Racquet Resort by Wyndham

©2017 Roger Cox

Ratings

(357 Reviewers)
Tennis Overall
5-Ball Rating Instruction
4½-Ball Rating Tennis Complex
4½-Ball Rating Cuisine
3½-Ball Rating Dollar Value
4½-Ball Rating Setting
4-Ball Rating Romance
4-Ball Rating Kids' Programs
4-Ball Rating
Tennis Staff
4½-Ball Rating Game Matching
4½-Ball Rating Junior Tennis
4-Ball Rating Lodging
3½-Ball Rating Spa & Fitness
4-Ball Rating Other Recreation
4-Ball Rating Solo Travelers
4-Ball Rating


Four Seasons Nevis

Enjoy an unforgettable Caribbean vacation, your way, at Four Seasons Resort Nevis with the new Nevis My Way package with daily breakfast for two and USD 100 daily Resort Credit. Use your credit to perfect your game on the court with tailored lessons with a Pro, participate in weekly clinics or reserve court times. Guests can also indulge at the spa, on the Golf Course, in five gourmet restaurants, and more. For reservations, please call 869-469-6238 or visit www.fourseasons.com/nevis

PBI Camps-Naples Grande



©2017 Roger Cox